NSGIC Board of Directors



President


Bert Granberg (2016-2017)
GIS Coordinator
State of Utah
1 State Office Building, Room 5130
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801.538.3072
E-Mail: bgranberg@utah.gov

Past President


Chris Diller (2016-2017)
GIS Manager
State of Wisconsin
2400 Wright Street
PO Box 14587
Madison, WI 53708-0587
Phone: 608.242.3626
Fax: 608.242.3371
E-mail: chris.diller@wisconsin.gov
Twitter: dillec

President Elect


Andy Rowan (2016-2017)
Director, Office of GIS
State of New Jersey
Office of Information Technology
200 Riverview Plaza; PO Box 212
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609.633.0276
E-Mail: andrew.rowan@oit.nj.gov

Directors


Richard Butgereit (2015-2017)
State of Florida
Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850.413.9907
E-mail: richard.butgereit@em.myflorida.com

Joe Sewash (2015-2017)
Enterprise GIS Architect
State of North Carolina
NC Center for Geographic Information and Analysis
20322 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-0322
Phone: 919.754.6590
Fax: 919.715.8551
E-mail: joe.sewash@nc.gov

Jeff Smith (2015-2017)
Spatial Data Infrastructure Manager
State of Ohio OGRIP/ GIS
30 E Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.466.8862
Fax: 614.728.5297
E-mail: jeff.smith@das.ohio.gov

Cheryl Benjamin (2016-2018)
Street and Address Maintenance Program
State of New York
NYS Office of Information Technology Services
10B Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12235
Phone: (518) 242-5034
E-Mail: cheryl.benjamin@its.ny.gov

Tony Spicci (2016-2018)
MAGIC Liaison
State of Missouri
Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 815-7901
Phone Ext: 2893
E-mail: Tony.Spicci@mdc.mo.gov

Nathan Watermeier (2016-2018)
State GIS Coordinator
Nebraska Information Technology Commission GIS Council
Office of the CIO
501 South 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68509-5045
Phone: 402.471.3206
E-mail: nathan.watermeier@nebraska.gov


Secretary


Susan Miller
Geospatial Information Officer
State of Georgia
Geospatial Information Office
60 Executive Park South NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
Phone: (470) 599-0631
E-mail: susan.miller@gio.ga.gov


Treasurer


Dan Ross
Geospatial Information Officer
State of Minnesota
658 Cedar St, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55155-1621
United States
Phone: 651.201.2460
E-Mail: Dan.Ross@state.mn.us


Term years listed for Officers ad Directors are based on the Annual Conference during which the Director was elected and began service.